رقم الاتصال الرئيسي للمركز الإقليمي العربي للتراث العالمي

هاتف​: 17001004 973+
فاكس: 17001003 973+

ص.ب. 75553 المنامة، مملكة البحرين
العنوان: مبنى 465، طريق 2209، قطعة 322 المنامة مملكة البحرين

بريد إلكتروني: info@arcwh.org

Secretariat Members

Shadia Touqan

Director
s.touqan@arcwh.org

Ebrahim Al Khalifa

Deputy Director
e.alkhalifa@arcwh.org

Reem Saleh -Zacharioudaki

External Relations and Partnerships Specialist
r.saleh@arcwh.org

Mohamed Ziane Bouziane

Cultural Heritage Specialist
m.ziane-bouziane@arcwh.org

Haifaa Abdulhalim

Tabe’a Programme Manager (Natural Heritage)
h.abdulhalim@arcwh.org

Mudhafar Salim

TABE’A Projects Coordinator (Iraq)
m.salim@arcwh.org

Selma Kassem

Assistant Programme Specialist (Cultural & Natural Heritage)
s.kassem@arcwh.org

Ismael Salem

Tabe’a Programme Focal Point (Socotra)
i.salem@arcwh.org

Yasmina Al-Sayeh

Resource Development Specialist
y.alsayeh@arcwh.org

Laila Al-Yafi

Documentation and Reporting Officer
l.alyafi@arcwh.org

Maryam Taqi

Finance Officer
m.taqi@arcwh.org

Rawan Suleiman

Admin and Logistics Officer
r.suleiman@arcwh.org

Contact Form