ARC-WH General Contact

Tel: +973 17001004
Fax: +973 17001003

P.O. Box 75553 Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
Address: Building 465, Road 2209, Block 322 Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain

Email: info@arcwh.org

Secretariat Members

Shadia Touqan

Director
s.touqan@arcwh.org

Ebrahim Al Khalifa

Deputy Director
e.alkhalifa@arcwh.org

Reem Saleh -Zacharioudaki

External Relations & Partnerships Specialist
r.saleh@arcwh.org

Mohamed Ziane Bouziane

Cultural Heritage Specialist
m.ziane-bouziane@arcwh.org

Haifaa Abdulhalim

Tabe'a Programme Manager (nature heritage)
h.abdulhalim@arcwh.org

Mudhafar Salim

TABE’A Projects Coordinator (Iraq)
m.salim@arcwh.org

Selma Kassem

Assistant Programme Specialist Cultural & Natural Heritage
s.kassem@arcwh.org

Ismael Salem

TABE’A Programme focal Point (Socotra)
i.salem@arcwh.org

Yasmina Al-Sayeh

Resource Development Specialist
y.alsayeh@arcwh.org

Laila Al-Yafi

Documentation and Reporting Officer
l.alyafi@arcwh.org

Maryam Taqi

Finance Officer
m.taqi@arcwh.org

Rawan Suleiman

Admin and Logistics Officer
r.suleiman@arcwh.org

Contact Form