Contact Us

 
        Address:  Building 465, Road 2209 , Block 319, Manama- Kingdom of Bahrain 
 
 
 
SECRETARIAT MEMBRES:
 

 

            Shadia Touqan
 

        Director +973 17 00 32 13 

            s.touqan@arcwh.org

             

            Sh.Ebrahim Alkhalifa 

         Communication and Publications +973003223

                                      e.alkhalifa@arcwh.org

             

            Haifaa Abdulhalim
IUCN WH Coordinator/Natural Specialist +973 17 00 32 17

             haifaa.abdulhalim@iucn.org

             

            Selma Kassem

                                   Assistant Programme Specialist +973 17 00 32 2 5

                                    s.kassem@arcwh.org


                Reem Saleh 

               Partnership Specialist T: +973 1700 3221

 

                 r.saleh@arcwh.org          

 

             Maram Maher

                                  Public Relation Coordinator +973 17 00 32 12

                                   m.maher@arcwh.org

             

            Maryam Taqi
Hr, Admin, Finance+973 17 00 32 22   

            m.taqi@arcwh.org

             

            Yasmin Alsayeh
Resource Development Specialist +973 17 00 32 04

             y.alsayeh@arcwh.org


        Mudhafar Salim

 

                TABE'A Projects Regional Coordinator +964 7707220188

 

               m.salim@arcwh.org

              Ismael Mohammed

 

               Tabe’a Programme Focal Point for Socotra +967777744306

 

                i.salem@arcwh.org

 

 

 

Publications

Partners